A Reminiscent Visit

 

I had gone to bed, and was in an almost sleep state, when I felt the presence of my late cousin, Bob, departed within the last year.  I had not felt his being around me prior to this evening.

I telepathically greeted him warmly, and asked if he had seen his mother, my late aunt.  I then remembered to ask about his son, as he had passed away a couple of years prior from sleep apnea.  I got the feeling that he had seen them both, and others, whom I would also know.

He then began to reminisce of several incidents that we had experienced together.  He remembered us as children, and my visits to his home and  playing in the nearby park.  He also reminded me of his fixing my television, and in bringing his family over for dinner. 

Another memory was of his late son, who loved to fish, and his bringing him     over to go fishing at my house while he and I talked at the kitchen table.  These were fond memories that he brought to me, and some that I would not have remembered had he not been there to remind me.

About Ellen Marie Blend

Psychic Books | Psychic Author | Ellen Blend Psychic Phenomena Author of non-fiction books and articles.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A Reminiscent Visit

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

