Kathy’s Dream

A friend dropped me an email. She said, “I meant to write to you on Sunday. I had a dream about you Saturday night. It was a pleasant dream and you were sitting in a lovely room with lots of windows, and you were reading a book. You looked very peaceful, like you were really enjoying the book. That’s it!! I didn’t talk to you; I just saw you in the room.

What do you make of this? Or am I just crazy?”

I returned her message saying, “No, you’re not crazy–you’re psychic! I have been editing one of my books and reliving a true love story about my relationship with Mike. I have been deliberately sitting in my living room by the doorwall to get the sunshine. You saw it correctly!!! You must have mentally asked the question, “I wonder what Pam is up to” and got your answer in the dream!

To learn more about her spiritual encounters and those of her friends, you may visit her website at http://www.ellenblend.com.

About Ellen Marie Blend

Psychic Books | Psychic Author | Ellen Blend Psychic Phenomena Author of non-fiction books and articles.
This entry was posted in Body, Mind & Spirit, Psychic Phenomena and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

