Your Fragrant Perfume

Some years ago I was having a conversation with a man who worked for a radio station. We were talking about the context of my books, and he confessed this story.

My daughter was killed a few years ago on July 18. She always wore a musk perfume. I’m a single man, now, and have never dated a lady that wore musk perfume.

Every once in a while, when I’m at home, I can smell that musk perfume, and I know she is here with me. She is one of my guardian angels, and some day I would like to learn how to contact her.

To learn more about her spiritual encounters and those of her friends, you may visit her website at http://www.ellenblend.com or send an email to editor@ellenblend.com.

About Ellen Marie Blend

Psychic Books | Psychic Author | Ellen Blend Psychic Phenomena Author of non-fiction books and articles.
This entry was posted in Body, Mind & Spirit, Psychic Phenomena and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Your Fragrant Perfume

  1. Mary Gibbons says:

    I enjoyed this story. It shows how loved ones who have passed over let us know they are ever present in our lives.

Leave a Reply

