Just a Glimpse

As I perused the faces of nightly visitors who peered in at me, I saw Jesus looking upon me. He was gone in an instant, but I wondered why he was there.

“Does he know me?” I queried to myself. “Does he feel he needs to check on me occasionally?” I again asked. He has appeared to me clearly two other times and has allowed me to study his features. This time he briefly peered in at me.

Perhaps it is because I was there, long ago during the time of Jesus, as I’ve been told by a couple of psychics. This is the passage that was referenced by one as to when I was present in Jesus’ life:

When it was almost time for the Jewish Passover, Jesus went up to Jerusalem. In the temple courts he found men selling cattle, sheep and doves, and others sitting at tables exchanging money. So he made a whip out of cords, and drove all from the temple area, both sheep and cattle; he scattered the coins of the money changers and overturned their tables. To those who sold doves he said, “Get these out of here! How dare you turn my Father’s house into a market!”

To learn more about her spiritual encounters and those of her friends, you may visit her website at http://www.ellenblend.com or send an email to editor@ellenblend.com.

About Ellen Marie Blend

Psychic Books | Psychic Author | Ellen Blend Psychic Phenomena Author of non-fiction books and articles.
This entry was posted in Body, Holistic, Mind & Spirit, Psychic Phenomena and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

