In Shame

From experience, I knew when I saw a picture in the newspaper of a gal that looked like my deceased friend, Celia, that she was trying to make contact with me. That was her way of letting me know that she was around.

Celia was one who never took care of her health. She ate whatever she wanted, and only what she wanted, because that is what she liked. She tended to drink alcohol too often, and carried much more weight than she should. In fact, her excess weight finally prevented her from getting around, her knees gave in. She needed surgery, and finally, with diabetes and sores that wouldn’t heal, her life ended prematurely.

A few days passed before I was able to take the time to meditate after getting into bed. I asked God for his white light of protection, and received it right away. Then, I asked for Celia, and she came forth quickly. I saw a couple of different views, one perhaps when she was in better health, and then as she was at the end of her life.

I was so happy to see her. I asked, “Celia, how are you? Are you doing okay? Are you happy?”

It wasn’t until I asked if she was happy that I got a response. She immediately dropped her head, as if in shame. I assumed that she was letting me know that she was ashamed of the lack of care that she had given herself and realized that it cut her life short. With that, she disappeared from view.

I asked for her again a few times, but she did not reappear. Her message had been delivered.

To learn more about her spiritual encounters and those of her friends, you may visit her website at http://www.ellenblend.com.

About Ellen Marie Blend

Psychic Books | Psychic Author | Ellen Blend Psychic Phenomena Author of non-fiction books and articles.
This entry was posted in Holistic, Mind & Spirit, Psychic Phenomena and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

