My Golden Word

For a week and a half I encountered an achy feeling in my left arm. It was such a strange feeling, and I couldn’t place my arm anywhere to feel comfortable. The discomfort was so slight, I thought perhaps I had slept on it wrong, or strained it from doing heavy lifting. I was aware and watchful that this was also a sign of a possible heart attack. I hated the thought of having to go to the hospital, so I waited it out to see if my arm would get better.

I called my doctor’s office a couple of times, but could not get an appointment sooner than my previously scheduled time a few days away. I wasn’t an emergency case, but I continued to worry.

When I went to bed that evening, I consulted with my late father. He died at the age of sixty with a heart attack because he tried to wait for his doctor to be available. “Is that you, Dad, and am I doing the right thing?” I asked when the white wisp of a spirit visited me.

Normally the white wisps of spirit just float in and around, but this time a spot in the light opened up into the shape of a mouth with a dropped lower jaw. Unfortunately, I could not understand the meaning in the message other than to know that he was present.

The next day I had a talk with God. I said, “Are you going to get me in to get help before something bad happens? Can I trust that I will get help in time?”

When I went to bed, I again got a message. I saw a beautiful script handwriting, written in gold, but I could not make out the words. I watched the words as they were written over and over. Immediately after, I saw a dollar bill, but with no denomination.

My interpretation was this. “You have my golden word.” And, the green paper currency was presented to substantiate, “In God We Trust.”

To learn more about her spiritual encounters and those of her friends, you may visit her website at http://www.ellenblend.com.

About Ellen Marie Blend

Psychic Books | Psychic Author | Ellen Blend Psychic Phenomena Author of non-fiction books and articles.
This entry was posted in Holistic, Mind & Spirit, Psychic Phenomena and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

