Night Flyer

At one time I was doing some publicity through a radio station, and one of the people in charge and I exchanged much conversation and a few stories. Following is one that I quote herein:

“I saw a UFO. Honestly, I did. It was about 200 to 300 feet above my head. It was triangular and about the size of a football field in length. The place was Shelbyville, Indiana.

I was working for a radio station there, and had stopped by a little drive-in restaurant called Ernie’s. They had the best tenderloin sandwiches. The restaurant was owned by Ernie Watkins. He’s deceased now.

It was nighttime, but there were six of us that saw it. It was probably going about 500 mph tops. It was awesome, and I’m still reluctant to tell people what I saw. I’d rather stay anonymous.”

To learn more about her spiritual encounters and those of her friends, you may visit her website at http://www.ellenblend.com.

About Ellen Marie Blend

Psychic Books | Psychic Author | Ellen Blend Psychic Phenomena Author of non-fiction books and articles.
This entry was posted in Body, Holistic, Mind & Spirit, Psychic Phenomena and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

