Glowing Aura

My husband and I had been invited to celebrate our relatively close birthdays with his sister at her home.  She had lost her husband slightly more than a year previous, and was learning to entertain others in her home by herself.

 

As we visited in the living room, my husband and I sat in chairs in front of a picture window, and his sister sat in a bright-colored chair against the opposite wall.  She often spoke of her late husband in her conversation, but has adjusted to her new life quite well.

 

As she spoke, I noted a bright, glowing light about six inches wide surrounding the bright colored chair against the wall.  I said nothing about it, but after leaving, I mentioned it to my husband.

 

“That was Joe’s chair,” he said.  “He always sat in that chair.  In fact, the last two times I visited him before he became bedridden, that is where he sat when we visited.  You just saw Joe’s aura!”

 

Indeed it was quite spiritual, but I had no other explanation for what I saw.  He must have been present to comfort his wife.To learn more about her spiritual encounters and those of her friends, you may visit her website at http://www.ellenblend.com.

 

 

About Ellen Marie Blend

Psychic Books | Psychic Author | Ellen Blend Psychic Phenomena Author of non-fiction books and articles.
This entry was posted in Holistic, Metaphysical, Mind & Spirit, Paranormal, Psychic Phenomena and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

