Grey Shadows

I had fallen asleep on the couch one evening, and had awakened to see dark shadows standing in my living room.  There were three, and I squinted my eyes to see them more clearly–or as clearly as one can see shadows.  I closed my eyes, then opened them wide to be sure I was actually seeing them.  

 

 They were definitely of solid substance and without facial characteristics.  I would describe them as a dark, thick, smokey grey and  without detail.  One was tall, and the other two were short.  The tall one seemed to be standing near a tower rack of CD’s in my living room.  The other two were near the wall unit where my television sits.  The television was not on.   I acknowledged that they were there, but did not speak to them.

 

My friend, Gwenn, is very intuitive.  When I mentioned to her that I had seen them, I explained that one was tall and the other two short, as if they were in a sitting position.  “Maybe one was one standing at the end of a bar and the other two were sitting at the bar,” she said. 

 

I could just imagine seeing the tall one leaning against the bar rail, with one leg crossed  in front of the other, while talking with the two at the bar. 

 

“I didn’t say anything to them,” I said.

 

“What makes you think they could hear you, anyway?” she countered.  “Maybe they couldn’t see or hear you.”  

 

To learn more about her spiritual encounters and those of her friends, you may visit her website at http://www.ellenblend.com.

About Ellen Marie Blend

Psychic Books | Psychic Author | Ellen Blend Psychic Phenomena Author of non-fiction books and articles.
This entry was posted in Holistic, Metaphysical, Mind & Spirit, Paranormal, Psychic Phenomena and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Grey Shadows

  1. Renard Moreau says:

    [ Smiles ] I will take your word for it.

Leave a Reply

