My Playful Spirit Guide

I closed my eyes for just a moment with the intention of meditating. I had not done that for a very long time. I saw a man before my eyes, dressed rather sharply, and wearing a top hat.

His face was quite fair, and he was very nice looking.
He either rose to a standing position, or came out of what appeared to have been something like a phone booth or store-front window, and he stood smiling before me.

As I watched him, he appeared to be playful—rather impish I would say. I began to see frame after frame as he moved about.

“Who are you?” I asked. “You’re beautiful,” I said.
He just continued his movements in his playful manner.

In my thoughts I said, which should have been understood by him, “You’re my spirit guide, aren’t you. Do you have a name?”

I did not get a response, and my mind seemed to play tricks on me. Or, was it a message? A transfer was made from seeing his beautiful face to a former gentlemen friend Mike’s nice looking face.

Was that telling me something? Had he brought playful Mike into my life a couple of years back? As I was thinking that he did, the frames of watching this playful man faded away.

When I told my friend Gwenn of this encounter, she quickly informed me that his name was Mike. He had answered my question. The transfer of his face to Mike’s was to tell me his name.

To learn more about her spiritual encounters and those of her friends, you may visit her website at http://www.ellenblend.com.

 

About Ellen Marie Blend

Psychic Books | Psychic Author | Ellen Blend Psychic Phenomena Author of non-fiction books and articles.
This entry was posted in Body, Holistic, Mind & Spirit, Psychic Phenomena. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

