Verily, Verily

Many read verses in the bible and gain words of insight and wisdom about living a good life and doing what is right.  Following the divine word of God gives much comfort and a feeling of belonging to the group of worshipers.

 

While I was not raised with any religion, I seem to be gifted with a closeness to God with clairvoyance and clairaudience.  

 

When I was reading a church paper, several verses were being quoted, and when reading one in particular, I could hear Jesus’ voice. “Verily, verily, I say unto you, He that believeth in Me hath everlasting life.” 

 

When I read others, the voice went away. 

 

Other readings have provided similar results of  the writer’s voice being heard by me.  One is a book of hands-on healing, and another is a natural health newsletter to which I subscribed.  When the author actually writes the words, I hear them said by the writer.  When an editor has made revisions, I find that the voice disappears. 

 

Then, one day, while reading “The Daily Word,” I could hear Mother Mary’s voice as I read the words below “My heart is filled with promise, peace, and love.”  At the bottom of the page was written:  Mary treasured all these words and pondered them in her heart. – Luke 2:19.

 

To learn more about her spiritual encounters and those of her friends, you may visit her website at http://www.ellenblend.com.

 

 

About Ellen Marie Blend

Psychic Books | Psychic Author | Ellen Blend Psychic Phenomena Author of non-fiction books and articles.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

