Spiritual Visitation

A gentleman friend of sometime past claimed to have had a spiritual visitation.

 

When he came over, he told me that he had taken a walk in the woods that morning, and that he had a visitor. God had come to see him during his walk. I asked him what happened, and this is what he said.

 

“I asked him, ‘Are you ready to take me?  Because if you are, I don’t think I’ve finished everything I need to do.’”

 

God’s message to him was this:  “No, I haven’t come to take you.  Don’t feel badly about the things that you’ve been unable to accomplish.  You’ve done the best you can with what I gave you to work with.”

 

By that I am left to believe that God gives us each a plan and equips us with certain attributes to carry them out.  His message is always to do our best, and that is all he wants us to do.

 http://www.ellenblend.com

About Ellen Marie Blend

Psychic Books | Psychic Author | Ellen Blend Psychic Phenomena Author of non-fiction books and articles.
This entry was posted in Holistic, Metaphysical, Mind & Spirit, Paranormal, Psychic Phenomena. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

