Red is the Color

Yesterday, when I was going through my closet, I pulled out a purple skirt on which I had sewn some beautiful red ribbon flowers.  I use to wear that skirt with a red hat at the Red Hat ladies’ events, but I still find the skirt attractive today.

 

When I went to bed that evening, the usual busyness of active spirits began to appear in my mind’s eye.  I could see my mother in the upper right-hand corner of my visual screen, and she was wearing a purple dress with a red hat.  The Red Hat ladies did not exist when she was alive, but she was obviously admiring the striking appearance of the red and purple colors.

 

As I watched, she modeled for me, and did some stunning poses I had never seen her do.  She also scattered tiny red lights all over my visual screen.  Usually, after having such a visitation, the vision is quickly gone.  However, this time my mother apparently lingered around, because the red lights continued to appear for some time as I tried to get some restful sleep.

 

To learn more about her spiritual encounters and those of her friends, you may visit her website at http://www.ellenblend.com.

 

About Ellen Marie Blend

Psychic Books | Psychic Author | Ellen Blend Psychic Phenomena Author of non-fiction books and articles.
This entry was posted in Holistic, Metaphysical, Mind & Spirit, Paranormal, Psychic Phenomena and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

