You Should Rest

I had just spent a hectic day, running from place to place to do errands.  Just doing the grocery shopping had tired me out, but I pressed on to finish everything that I needed to do.

 

When I returned home, and put all of the groceries away, I took a few minutes to sit down in a chair and relax.  Just then, a flash vision crossed my internal sight, and I saw Jesus laying down, flat on his back.

 

“You should rest,” was the infused message that I got from that vision.  Jesus was telling me that I should rest!

 

To learn more about her spiritual encounters and those of her friends, you may visit her website at http://www.ellenblend.com.

 

About Ellen Marie Blend

Psychic Books | Psychic Author | Ellen Blend Psychic Phenomena Author of non-fiction books and articles.
This entry was posted in Holistic, Metaphysical, Mind & Spirit, Paranormal and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

