Angel Healer

I had been dealing with a cold for several weeks.  When I realized that it had been a full month, I began to search for additional means to help boost my immune system.

Apparently my concerns were heard, as I had an angelic visitor appear in my mind’s eye as I lay quietly in bed.  I was ready for sleep, but saw an emerald green angel wing cover my entire view with a feather-like appearance.  I recognized it as an angel wing at once, due to having had other angel visitors cover my view with their lovely wings.

The next day I referred to my book of angels, and I learned that the color green was from one of the Powers, whose purpose is to heal.  She had kindly heard my silent request for help and had appeared.

To learn more about her spiritual encounters and those of her friends, you may visit her website at http://www.ellenblend.com.

About Ellen Marie Blend

Psychic Books | Psychic Author | Ellen Blend Psychic Phenomena Author of non-fiction books and articles.
This entry was posted in Body, Holistic, Metaphysical, Mind & Spirit, Paranormal, Psychic Phenomena and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

