Press Release: New Book, Impunity from Lunacy – Book One

Ellen Marie Blend wishes to announce her soon-to-be published book, Impunity from Lunacy – Book One.  This will be the first of two books released encompassing her many psychic phenomena experiences.  

If you have enjoyed her articles posted here on Word Press, you will enjoy her illustrated book of her many encounters and cartoon humor.

About Ellen Marie Blend

Psychic Books | Psychic Author | Ellen Blend Psychic Phenomena Author of non-fiction books and articles.
This entry was posted in Psychic Phenomena. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Press Release: New Book, Impunity from Lunacy – Book One

  1. Jill Foley says:

    I have been reading your book “Not about the money ,” I find it fascinating! I am going through something similar to what you went through. I admire your courage very much and I hope to meet you someday as well. I am looking for-ward to reading your other books too! I was at the library in Grand Ledge, Muchigan and was fortunate enough to see it! I love it! Thank You Ms. Blend.
    Sincerely,
    Jill Frances Foley
    #313-475-1058

Leave a Reply

