Afterlife Series 1.0

I’ve had the gift of spirituality for many years now, where I can meditate and get information as to what is going on in a friend’s life, or even get information from those passed on. When my husband Barney deceased, I began seeing him the first night of his death, and witnessed his presence at the funeral home viewing.

At the funeral home, lying in the casket, I watched his folded hands .   One continually moved up and down, and I asked one of my intuitive friends there what she thought about that. “What hand?” she asked, and I said “The left.”   “He wants you to take the ring,” she said. When I mentioned the hand movement to my son a few days later, he said, “I saw his hand move too.”Psychic Phenomena and Spiritual Author

About Ellen Marie Blend

Psychic Books | Psychic Author | Ellen Blend Psychic Phenomena Author of non-fiction books and articles.
This entry was posted in Afterlife, Holistic, Metaphysical, Mind & Spirit, Mind's Eye, New Age, Paranormal, Psychic Phenomena, spirit, spiritual and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

