Afterlife Series

While I’m contemplating whether or not to continue these postings or save them for a future book, any comments of interest would be appreciated.  I didn’t get any positive feedback from the first posting, so perhaps there is not a lot of interest.  Please comment if you care to.

About Ellen Marie Blend

Psychic Books | Psychic Author | Ellen Blend Psychic Phenomena Author of non-fiction books and articles.
This entry was posted in Psychic Phenomena. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Afterlife Series

  1. I am very interested in continuing to read about this Afterlife Series. I am very curious as to whether you kept your husband’s wedding ring or not.

    Don’t leave me hanging!!!! I enjoy reading your books.

    Like

    • I’m responding to a very old comment that I never saw regarding the afterlife, specifically my husbands! I’m still documenting information, so the book will be awhile. Yes, I still have his ring, but his youngest son wants it when he gets married.

      Like

Leave a comment