Jack of Spades

My husband and I have been playing a couple of games of cards each night, and on the cut of the deck, a Jack of Spades appeared far too many times to be by chance. This happens several times in one game, and it has been going on for weeks. We know that it means something, that it is a message for us, but haven’t been able to figure out what it is.

I finally called a psychic friend and asked her what she thought. She didn’t have an answer right away, but she called me back a day or two later. She said that her spirit guides told her that a conflict was going to arise, and the Jack was a messenger to tell us to use diplomacy.

The first confrontation was between my husband and his daughter. He thought that she should have used more discretion in dealing with a third party. I agreed with the daughter, which put some friction between my husband and myself. I was anxious to play cards the next evening to see if the Jack of Spades would still appear. It did.

The following night my husband and I attended a party, and our tickets for the event had been pre-paid by check. When we arrived, there were no name tags for us, and we were told that we had not paid. Our check had obviously been lost in the mail, but the lady at the desk was rude and indignant. We were allowed to stay, but it put a damper on the evening.

We again played cards, and the Jack of Spades still appeared. “We’re not done yet,” I said. “It’s not gone.”

The following night we went to a bowling alley where most of my husband’s children and grandchildren bowl on a league. We were surprised to find that no one was there that evening except for one daughter and her husband. That daughter was very upset, because she learned that all of the others had been invited to one of the granddaughter’s graduation party from college. My husband was also upset that we were not included in this celebration.

We played cards again when we returned home. The Jack of Spades did not appear at the cut of the deck. “Maybe that’s all of the confrontations for us for a while,” I said. “It looks like we’re clear.”

To learn more about her spiritual encounters and those of her friends, you may visit her website at http://www.ellenblend.com or send an email to editor@ellenblend.com.

About Ellen Marie Blend

Psychic Books | Psychic Author | Ellen Blend Psychic Phenomena Author of non-fiction books and articles.
This entry was posted in Body, Mind & Spirit, Psychic Phenomena. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment